Orbital Insight Energy Webinar

Presented by CME Group

Wednesday, June 6 at 10am ET / 9am CT (1400 GMT).

Join CME Group's David Gresky and Orbital Insight's Mario de la Ossa as they discuss how transparency into the world's oil storage can help inform your trading strategies. 

With access to daily global and regional crude oil volume estimates, Orbital Insight Energy provides a daily, comprehensive view into the energy industry. 

Register today to learn how you can access this valuable dataset. 

© CME Group Inc. All rights reserved.